Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Our community calendar contains events hosted by CTA, CTA members and industry partners!  Please use the filters and / or month view to find events that interest you.  Complete event form to request that your event be added to our calendar.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

 
CTA Industry Briefing: Tech Talent Pipeline
4/1/2015
Location:  Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:30am - 9:00am
CTA Industry Briefing: Tech Talent Pipeline

Thursday, April 02, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

 
CTA Day @ the Capitol
4/8/2015
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:30am - 10:30am
CTA Day @ the Capitol
Go Code Colorado Kickoff Weekend
4/8/2015
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 6:00-10:00pm
 

Thursday, April 09, 2015

 
Microsoft YouthSparks Connections Breakfast
4/9/2015
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:00- 10:30am
Microsoft YouthSparks Connections Breakfast

Friday, April 10, 2015

 
Go Code Colorado Apps Challenge Weekend
4/10/2015
Location: Durango, Colorado   
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

 
Microsoft DigiGirlz
4/15/2015
Location: Lone Tree, Colorado    Time: 8:30am-3:30pm
 

Thursday, April 16, 2015

 
Women's BizMix
4/16/2015
Location: Denver , Colorado    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Women

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

 
SIM Partner Event: The IT Summit
4/22/2015
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9 am - 3 pm
 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
DevOpsDays Rockies
4/23/2015 » 4/24/2015
Location: Denver, Colorado   
DevOpsDays Rockies
Colorado IAMCP April Meeting
4/23/2015
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 4:00-6:00pm
 

Friday, April 24, 2015

 
17th Annual Rocky Mt. Project Management Symposium from PMI Mile Hi
4/24/2015
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00am- 5:00pm
17th Annual Rocky Mt. Project Management Symposium from PMI Mile Hi

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

 
CTA Gov-in-Tech
4/28/2015
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:30 - 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

 
AVI Systems Technology Showcase 2015
4/29/2015 » 4/30/2015
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 9:00 am 4/29 - 2:00 pm 4/30
AVI Systems Technology Showcase 2015

Thursday, May 07, 2015

 
CTA Insights Series in partnership with Forrester Research sponsored by Box
5/7/2015
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 3:00-5:30pm
CTA Insights Series in partnership with Forrester Research sponsored by Box
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal